Play betting football betting game and enjoy the craps experience in an online casino in your home. The online casinos are very secure and reliable for doing the gambling activities. mobile casino games sites allow gamblers to have fun and excitement in winning lots of prizes and benefits. Get ready to win lots of [% Keyword%] bonuses.

Board of Directors

The Washington Restaurant Association and the WRA Education Foundation each have a volunteer Board of Directors that provide activities and direction. Each board is made up of directors representing all segments of the restaurant industry. Click here for the WRA Bylaws as of January 28, 2014.

To view the WRA Board of Directors three-year strategic plan, meeting minutes and upcoming agendas, or the Executive Committee meeting minutes, click here.

Jim Rowe, Chair
Consolidated Restaurants, Seattle, Executive Committee
PhilCostelloWEBPhil Costello, Vice Chair & Co-chair of the Government Affairs Committee
Stop N Go Family Drive In, Spokane, Executive Committee
Mark Chriest, Secretary/Treasurer & Chair of Finance Committee
Oki Development Inc., Seattle. Executive Committee
Bret Stewart, Immediate Past Chair
Center Twist, Inc., Woodinville, Executive Committee
Gary Sutter, Northern Quest Resort & Casino, Airway Heights, Executive Committee
ErinMiller_WebErin Everhart
Longhorn Barbecue, Inc., Spokane Chapter Chair
NickMusser_webNick Musser, Seattle Restaurant Alliance Chair
Icon Grill, Seattle
Brian Moreno
McDonald’s WA State Operators Association, Othello
Karissa Bresheare
Gourmet Latté, Mill Creek
Chad MacKay
El Gaucho Hospitality, Seattle
CraigSchaefer_WEBCraig Schafer
Hotel Andra, Seattle
Reggie Frederick
Chalet Bowl, Tacoma
Scott Dickinson
Dickinson Northwest Inc., Vancouver
PeteHanning_webPete Hanning
Red Door, Seattle
BoardMember_WebBob Materne
Swinging Doors Tavern, Spokane
Jeff Iverson, Jr.
RAM International, Lakewood
Mike George
Food Services of America, Spokane
Amy Igloi Creed
Amy’s on the Bay, Port Orchard
Dan Sutton
The Cottage Inn, Wenatchee
Travis Rosenthal
Tango’s & Rumba Restaurants, Seattle
Matt McCarthy
Proximo Spirits, Seattle
Erik Christiansen
Coca-Cola North America, Bellevue
Lane Hoss
Anthony’s Restaurants, Bellevue
Shannon Boldizsar
Starbuck’s Coffee Company, Seattle
Bill Trudnowski
Adriatic Grill, Tacoma

WRA Education Foundation Board of Directors

    • Gary Sutter, President
      Northern Quest Casino & Resort, Airway Heights
    • Jacque Farrell, Vice President
      Farrelli’s Woodfire Pizza, Tacoma
    • Kristen Jensen, Treasurer
      Shawn O’Donnell’s Restaurant
    • Nancy Swanger, Immediate Past President
      WSU School of Hospitality Business Management, Pullman
    • Betty Klattenhoff
      Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction, Olympia
    • Carrie Finlon
      Northwest Restaurants, Inc., KFC, Woodinville
    • Cecilia Stec
      Kentlake High School, Kent
    • Dave Lumberg
      Ecolab, Colbert
    • Debe Nagy-Nero
      The Holland, Inc., Burgerville, Vancouver
    • Erik Carlson
      Teatro Zinzanni, Seattle
    • Joseph Mollerus
      Red Lion Hotels, Spokane
    • Keith Lusk
      Sysco, Kent
    • Mary Miller
      WA State Labor & Industries, Olympia
    • Patrick Yearout
      Ivars, Seattle
    • Peter Braun
      Orchard Foods, Silverdale
    • Shawn Garner
      Duck Delivery of Washington, Sumner
    • Travis Hartley
      Marketeam, Lynnwood